Paradigm

Sunday 09 September, 2018 10:30
Sunday 16 September, 2018 10:30
Sunday 07 October, 2018 10:30
Sunday 21 October, 2018 10:30
Sunday 28 October, 2018 10:45
Sunday 04 November, 2018 10:30
Sunday 11 November, 2018 10:30
Sunday 18 November, 2018 10:30
Sunday 25 November, 2018 10:30
Sunday 02 December, 2018 09:15
Sunday 27 January, 2019
Sunday 10 February, 2019 10:30
Sunday 24 February, 2019

Search